Ecatepec Fair 2023: dates, costs and all the details

731

The event will last 24 days, in each of them a different artist will be presented

The Ecatepec Fair 2023 recently released all the details of the event, including the list of artists who will be presenting throughout the more than 20 days that the fair will last. During this edition, the inhabitants were invited to vote for the musicians who will occupy the stage of the stellar event.

Said celebration will take place from Friday, July 14, and will end on Sunday, August 6, 2023. The Ecatepec Fair will be held at the Teatro del Pueblo, which is located on Antigua Explanada 30-30, located in San Cristobal Center. The exact address of the place is calle Adolfo López Mateos, no. 28, in the San Cristóbal Centro neighborhood, in Ecatepec de Morelos, Edomex.

On the other hand, the tickets for the event will cost 150 pesos per person, said ticket will include the entrance to the concerts that make up the artists’ billboard, access to 10 children’s mechanical games, a Voladores de Papantla show and a didactic farm that will be installed in the place.

However, it is important to mention that there will also be VIP tickets to access the concerts, which will cost 350 pesos per person. People interested in purchasing either of the two tickets can purchase them through the following link: https://hercatickets.pagatusboletos.com/venta/es/inicio. Finally, the artists’ concerts will begin sharp at 9:30 p.m. and on Mondays admission will be completely free.

What is the billboard of the Ecatepec Fair 2023?

The fair released the complete list of artists that will be performing during the event along with their respective date.

– Gloria Trevi: Friday, July 14.

– Chencho Corleone: Saturday, July 15

– Intocable Group: Sunday, July 16

– The Cadetes de Linares : Monday, July 17

– Sonidero Fest: Tuesday, July 18

– Los Bybys and Grupo Mojado: Wednesday, July 19

– Marca Registrada: Thursday, July 20

– Cartel de Santa: Friday, July 21

– Edwin Luna and the Trakalosa de Monterrey: Saturday, July 22

– Bronco: Sunday July 23

– The Pasteles Verdes: Monday, July 24

– Diego Morán and Jorfe Carmona: Tuesday, July 25

– Mi Banda El Mexicano by Germán Román: Wednesday, July 26

– Grupo Recluta and Panchito Arredondo: Thursday, July 27

– Los Tucanes de Tijuana: Friday, July 28

– Luis R. Conriquez: Saturday, July 29

– Bely and Beto and Mario Bros Show: Sunday July 30

– Los Llayras: Monday, July 31

– Group G and Medio Metro: Tuesday 01 August

– Wrestling show: Wednesday, August 2

– María José: Thursday, August 3

– Palomazo Norteño: Friday, August 4

– La Arrolladora Banda El Limón and Conjunto Primavera: Saturday, August 5

– Artist to be confirmed: Sunday, August 6

Which artists will perform on the first weekend of the Ecatepec Fair 2023?

The groups and singers that will inaugurate the event will be the following:

– The Mexican who plays Todos me miran, Gloria Trevi will be present on Friday, July 14 at 9:30 p.m.

– Puerto Rican reggaeton songwriter known as Chencho Corleone, who will be on the main stage on Saturday, July 15.

– Finally, the American group of Mexican origin of Tejano and norteño music known as Grupo Intocable, will be performing on Sunday, July 16.

Source: Infobae